Beware of globo-br.org that pretends to be us but we do not have any affiliation to this website and it contains viruses


The Royal Wedding epub

The Royal Wedding epub

The Royal Wedding epub

The Royal Wedding epub

The Royal Wedding ebook

Author: Melanie Summers, MJ Summers

ISBN-10: 0995030162

ISBN-13: 9780995030169

Series: The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Book Series

Publish Date: September 13, 2017

Publisher: Gretz Corp

Pages of Book: 259 pages (This may be different)

Language: English

Genre: Comedy, Romance

Review:

A Crown-Worthy Romance!Melanie Summers put together wit and wisdom and weaved a fairy tale worth reading again and again. Add in a sassy heroine, a swoon-worthy price, blue cheese, and family sidekicks and you’ve got a hit. This is a book that will make you laugh, squeeze your heart, and give you a reason to dance.~ Kelly Collins, International Bestselling Author ~My Favorite author DOES IT AGAIN! This may be the best writing ever from Melanie Summers. This series will make you cry, and LOL! A Must Read! ~ Kim, Effing Book Club ~Don’t miss the irresistibly funny second installment of The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Series for fans of both Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries…When most girls get engaged, at most they face a disapproving mother-in-law, but in Tessa Sharpe’s case, it’s a disapproving nation. No one in the tiny kingdom of Avonia wants the former anti-royal blogger to wed Prince Arthur. The anti-royals haven’t forgiven her for abandoning ship and swimming over to the Prince’s yacht, and the royal watchers won’t ever forget all the horrible things she wrote about their beloved Royal Family.Up against all odds, Tessa has only six months to prove herself worthy of the title of Princess. Her nasty father-in-law is going to throw every obstacle in her way, including the beautiful, poised, and highly accomplished Lady Doctor Brooke Beddingfield. But Tessa is determined to make this work and keep her fledgling career as a reporter intact.Will Tessa manage to fight her way down the aisle and find her Prince Charming waiting? Or will one of them succumb to mounting pressure and run the other way before they can say I do?Get your copy today and be part of the feel-good fairy tale!

Download The Royal Wedding epub

If you want to get The Royal Wedding epub just click on the below button to download The Royal Wedding epub.

download_button

Last updated by at .

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply



All Rights Reserved (c) 2016 EPUBORIGIN