Beware of globo-br.org that pretends to be us but we do not have any affiliation to this website and it contains viruses


The Royal Treatment epub

The Royal Treatment epub

The Royal Treatment epub

The Royal Treatment epub

The Royal Treatment ebook

Author: Melanie Summers, MJ Summers

ISBN-10: 1988891140

ISBN-13: 9781988891149

Series: The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Book Series

Publish Date: September 14, 2017

Publisher: Gretz Corp

Pages of Book: 282 pages (This may be different)

Language: English

Genre: Comedy, Romance

Review:

A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale… READER’S FAVORITE AWARD 2018 BRONZE MEDAL WINNER! I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy… ~MammieBabbie Book Club Absolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Royal Treatment to EVERYONE! ~ Jennifer, The Power of Three Readers Book Blog Filled with witty and sarcastic humour, along with massive sexual chemistry…The Royal Treatment is the ultimate rom-com. ~ Tara, Bare Naked Words Reviews For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance… Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won’t be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart. Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It’s lust at first sight, but there’s no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends… Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other’s arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?

Download The Royal Treatment epub

If you want to get The Royal Treatment epub just click on the below button to download The Royal Treatment epub.

download_button

Last updated by at .

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply



All Rights Reserved (c) 2016 EPUBORIGIN