Beware of globo-br.org that pretends to be us but we do not have any affiliation to this website and it contains viruses


Lady Smoke epub

Lady Smoke epub

Lady Smoke epub

Lady Smoke epub

Lady Smoke ebook

Series: Ash Princess Trilogy #2

Author: Laura Sebastian

ISBN-10: 1524767107

ISBN-13: 9781524767105

Publish Date: February 5th 2019

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Pages of Book: 512 pages (This may be different)

Language: English

Genre: Fantasy

Review:

The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia’s mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six. He took Theo’s country and kept her prisoner, crowning her Ash Princess–a pet to toy with and humiliate for ten long years. That era has ended. The Kaiser thought his prisoner weak and defenseless. He didn’t realize that a sharp mind is the deadliest weapon.

Theo no longer wears a crown of ashes. She has taken back her rightful title, and a hostage–Prinz Soren. But her people remain enslaved under the Kaiser’s rule, and now she is thousands of miles away from them and her throne.

To get them back, she will need an army. Only, securing an army means she must trust her aunt, the dreaded pirate Dragonsbane. And according to Dragonsbane, an army can only be produced if Theo takes a husband. Something an Astrean Queen has never done.

Theo knows that freedom comes at a price, but she is determined to find a way to save her country without losing herself.

“A darkly enchanting page-turner you won’t be able to put down.” –Bustle on Ash Princess, Book 1 in the Ash Princess series

Download Lady Smoke epub

If you want to get Lady Smoke epub just click on the below button to download Lady Smoke epub.

download_button

Last updated by at .

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply



All Rights Reserved (c) 2016 EPUBORIGIN